Mon, Wed, Thurs – 10AM to 8PM  |  Tues – 1PM to 8PM  |  Sat – 10AM to 4PM  |  Sun – 1PM to 5PM


2020 Goshen Public Library Board of Trustees

Brad Mosness, Presidentemail BradGoshen City Council2019-2023 (Expires 12-31-2023)
Cody Newport, Vice Presidentemail CodyGoshen School Board2018-2022 (Expires 6-30-2022)
Marilyn Graber, Secretaryemail MarilynGoshen School Board2019-2021 (Expires 6-30-2021)
Jane Ericksonemail JaneElkhart County Council2017-2021 (Expires 3-31-2021)
Steve Olsenemail SteveElkhart County Commissioners2016-2020 (Expires 3-31-2020)
David Plankemail DavidElkhart Township Advisory Board2016-2020 (Expires 3-31-2020)
vacantGoshen School Board2019-2023 (Expires 3-31-2023)

For more information about Library Board meetings, please contact the Director, Ann-Margaret Rice, at 533-9531 or at

NOTE: Annually under Indiana Law the Library Board also appoints a person to serve as Library Board Treasurer. The Treasurer appointee is Gregory Laughlin, Library Business Manager (

2020 Schedule of Library Board Meetings

Photo by Kadez Photography