Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday – 12pm to 6 pm | Tuesday, Thursday – 2 pm to 8 pm | Saturday – 11 am to 2 pm

 
  • GoodReads

Library Board Meetings

2021 Schedule For Regular Monthly Library Board Meetings

Below are the currently scheduled dates for the regular monthly meetings of the Goshen Public Library Board. Unless otherwise indicated, all meetings are held at the Goshen Public Library, 601 S. 5th Street, Goshen, IN  46526. Occasionally, meeting dates/times may change.

Notices about all monthly meetings and any changes will be issued in compliance with the IN Open Door Law. The public is welcome to attend all Library Board meetings.

For more information about Library Board meetings, please contact the Library Director, Ann-Margaret Rice, at 533-9523 or at amrice@goshenpl.lib.in.us

DATETIMEROOM
Tuesday, January 19, 20215:00 PMVirtual Meeting
Tuesday, February 16, 20215:00 PMVirtual Meeting
Tuesday, March 16, 20215:00 PM?
Tuesday, April 20, 20215:00 PM?
Tuesday, May 18, 20214:30 PM?
Tuesday, June 15, 20215:00 PM?
Tuesday, July 20, 20215:00 PM?
Tuesday, August 17, 20215:00 PM?
Tuesday, September 21, 20215:00 PM?
Tuesday, October 19, 20215:00 PM?
Tuesday, November 16, 20215:00 PM?
Tuesday, December 21, 20215:00 PM?