Regular Hours

(Labor Day – Memorial Day)

Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday

10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday

1:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Friday

10:00 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday

10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Sunday

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Summer Hours

(Memorial Day – Labor Day)

Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday

10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday

1:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Friday

10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday

10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Sunday

Closed


HOLIDAYS AND OTHER CLOSINGS

Holiday or Event

Day

Date

NEW YEAR’S Wednesday January 1, 2014 CLOSED
STAFF INSERVICE Friday March 14, 2014 CLOSED
EASTER Sunday April 20, 2014 CLOSED
MOTHER’S DAY Sunday May 11, 2014 CLOSED
MEMORIAL DAY SUNDAY Sunday May 25, 2014 CLOSED
MEMORIAL DAY Monday May 26, 2014 CLOSED
4TH OF JULY Friday July 4, 2014 CLOSED
LABOR DAY Monday September 1, 2014 CLOSED
THANKSGIVING Thursday November 27, 2014 CLOSED
CHRISTMAS EVE Wednesday December 24, 2014 CLOSED
CHRISTMAS Thursday December 25, 2014 CLOSED
NEW YEAR’S EVE Wednesday December 31, 2014 10-5
NEW YEAR’S Thursday January 1, 2015 CLOSED