Regular Hours

(Labor Day – Memorial Day)

Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday
10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday
1:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Friday
10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Sunday
1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

*See Summer Hours, Holidays and Other Closings Below

Summer Hours

(Memorial Day – Labor Day)

Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday
10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday
1:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Friday
10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Sunday
Closed

*See Holidays and Other Closings Below


*HOLIDAYS AND OTHER CLOSINGS

Holiday or Event

Day

Date

NEW YEAR’S Sunday January 1, 2017 CLOSED
NEW YEAR’S (OBSERVED) Monday January 2, 2017 CLOSED
EASTER Sunday April 16, 2017 CLOSED
MOTHER’S DAY Sunday May 14, 2017 CLOSED
MEMORIAL DAY SUNDAY Sunday May 28, 2017 CLOSED
MEMORIAL DAY Monday May 29, 2017 CLOSED
4TH OF JULY Tuesday July 4, 2017 CLOSED
LABOR DAY Monday September 4, 2017 CLOSED
SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 10 Sunday September 10, 2017 CLOSED
THANKSGIVING Thursday November 23, 2017 CLOSED
CHRISTMAS EVE Sunday December 24, 2017 CLOSED
CHRISTMAS Monday December 25, 2017 CLOSED
NEW YEAR’S Monday January 1, 2018 CLOSED