Regular Hours

(Labor Day – Memorial Day)

Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday
10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday
1:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Friday
10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Sunday
1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

*See Summer Hours, Holidays and Other Closings Below

Summer Hours

(Memorial Day – Labor Day)

Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday
10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday
1:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Friday
10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Sunday
Closed

*See Holidays and Other Closings Below


*HOLIDAYS AND OTHER CLOSINGS

Holiday or Event

Day

Date

NEW YEAR’S Monday January 1, 2018 CLOSED
EASTER Sunday April 1, 2018 CLOSED
MOTHER’S DAY Sunday May 13, 2018 CLOSED
MEMORIAL DAY SUNDAY Sunday May 27, 2018 CLOSED
MEMORIAL DAY Monday May 28, 2018 CLOSED
4TH OF JULY Wednesday July 4, 2018 CLOSED
LABOR DAY Monday September 3, 2018 CLOSED
THANKSGIVING Thursday November 22, 2018 CLOSED
CHRISTMAS EVE Monday December 24, 2018 CLOSED
CHRISTMAS Tuesday December 25, 2018 CLOSED
NEW YEAR’S EVE Monday December 31, 2018 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
NEW YEAR’S Tuesday January 1, 2019 CLOSED