Regular Hours

(Labor Day – Memorial Day)

Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday
10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday
1:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Friday
10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Sunday
1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

*See Summer Hours, Holidays and Other Closings Below

Summer Hours

(Memorial Day – Labor Day)

Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday
10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday
1:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Friday
10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Sunday
Closed

*See Holidays and Other Closings Below

 

*HOLIDAYS AND OTHER CLOSINGS

Holiday or Event

Day

Date

 
NEW YEAR’S Wednesday January 1, 2020 CLOSED
EASTER Sunday April 12, 2020 CLOSED
MOTHER’S DAY Sunday May 10, 2020 CLOSED
MEMORIAL DAY SUNDAY Sunday May 24, 2020 CLOSED
MEMORIAL DAY Monday May 25, 2020 CLOSED
4TH OF JULY (Observed) Friday July 3, 2020 CLOSED
4TH OF JULY Saturday July 4, 2020 CLOSED
LABOR DAY Monday September 7, 2020 CLOSED
THANKSGIVING Thursday November 26, 2020 CLOSED
CHRISTMAS EVE Thursday December 24, 2020 CLOSED
CHRISTMAS  Friday December 25, 2020 CLOSED
NEW YEAR’S EVE Thursday December 31, 2020  10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
NEW YEAR’S Friday January 1, 2021 CLOSED