Regular Hours

(Labor Day – Memorial Day)

Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday

10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday

1:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Friday

10:00 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday

10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Sunday

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Summer Hours

(Memorial Day – Labor Day)

Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday

10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday

1:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Friday

10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday

10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Sunday

Closed


HOLIDAYS AND OTHER CLOSINGS

Holiday or Event

Day

Date

NEW YEAR’S Friday January 1, 2016 CLOSED
STAFF TRAINING DAY Monday February 15, 2016 CLOSED
EASTER Sunday March 27, 2016 CLOSED
MOTHER’S DAY Sunday May 8, 2016 CLOSED
MEMORIAL DAY SUNDAY Sunday May 29, 2016 CLOSED
MEMORIAL DAY Monday May 30, 2016 CLOSED
4TH OF JULY Monday July 4, 2016 CLOSED
LABOR DAY Monday September 5, 2016 CLOSED
THANKSGIVING Thursday November 24, 2016 CLOSED
CHRISTMAS EVE Saturday December 24, 2016 CLOSED
CHRISTMAS Sunday December 25, 2016 CLOSED
CHRISTMAS (OBSERVED) Monday December 26, 2016 CLOSED
NEW YEAR’S EVE Saturday December 31, 2016 10-4
NEW YEAR’S Sunday January 1, 2017 CLOSED
NEW YEAR’S (OBSERVED) Monday January 2, 2017 CLOSED